We have 19 guests online
Home 關於立大 經營理念

Business Philosophy

【Business Philosophy】

Quality、Service、Innovation

【Quality Policy】

We highly emphasize customer-oriented quality.

Lidye Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in 1971, and specializes in the development, production and sale of synthetic polymer resin, including various types of industrial resins and coating resins. We formed a joint venture with DIC Corporation in 1975, and has steadily acquired new technologies in order to meet the needs of relevant industries.

 

altThe development of IT and 3C-related products is an important step to keep up with the diverse demands of modern society. We will bring innovation in products and technologies continuously.

With increasing consciousness of environmental friendly and industrial safety, we moved our factory to Guan Yin Industrial area in Tao Yuan county in 1989. As a modern resins manufacturer, we can offer you the best quality and service by latest computer system and strict quality control system. We acquired the Certificate of Approval of ISO-9001 2000 issued by Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance Limited.

Ever since the establishment of Lidye, we have been joining efforts with professional partners involved in various industries for the past 30 years in hopes to operate and grow continuously and sustainably.

Capital:NT$160 million

Shareholding:

Lidye Co. Ltd. 50%

DIC Corporation 50%

現在有 8 訪客 在線上
首頁 關於立大 經營理念

經營理念

【經營理念】

alt

【品質政策】

顧客要求的品質就是我們的品質

本公司創立於1971年,專業於高分子合成特用樹脂原料之研發,並於1975年與日本大日本油墨化學株式會社《2008年更名為:DIC株式會社》合資,不斷地引進先進技術及推出各項新產品,包括各種工業用途樹脂及塗料塗裝加工用途樹脂,廣泛供應相關產業界之需求,並依據產業之成長脈動,適時導入及開發新技術及新產品以配合新型態市場走向之需要(如IT及3C關聯產品)。

alt鑑於生活水準、品質觀念逐漸提高,以及環保意識、工業安全之維護,1989年遷廠至桃園縣觀音工業區,以現代化之電腦系統及嚴密之品質管制制度,不但產能增加、產品創新,而且提供顧客一流的品質及最佳服務,已成為現代化之綜合樹脂製造廠。並通過英國勞氏公司ISO-9001 2000年版品質系統認證。

自創社以來,本著自傳統中開創新猷,始終以穩健經營的步伐,配合30年之專業技術經驗,與相關業者共謀產業之邁進與發展,始終是我們深切及不變的自許。

資本額:新台幣一億六千萬元

資本構成:

立大開發投資股份有限公司 50﹪

DIC株式會社 50﹪